Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mandy Lynn

Mandy Lynn

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Lynn
"Friendly people. Good insurance."
Profile photo of Michael Jones

Michael Jones

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Jones
"Great rates and they are able to insure high-end homes that Chubb and AIG Private Client won't. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Susan Hewitt

Susan Hewitt

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hewitt
"Great agency. I've worked with them for many years!"
Profile photo of Marjorie Davidoff

Marjorie Davidoff

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marjorie Davidoff
"Called today to ask for copy of my homeowner's insurance policy showing $1 million in coverage and rental rider endorsement required new Town of Vail ordinance. Jerady sent it to me withing 5 minutes. Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Brittany Clymer

Brittany Clymer

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Clymer
"Wendy is THE BEST! She takes her time in explaining your policy in terms you can understand. Best Customer Service from this office, thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Wayne Rooney

Wayne Rooney

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Rooney
"I recently moved to Eagle, Co from PA. I met with Wendy and she got my auto insurance for a great price and she explained what all the coverages were for and an how they worked. She also got me a quote on my house that we're closing on in a few weeks and finally she invited me into the office and gave me great directions to the office. I will be meeting Wendy face to face next week to finalize my transfer."
Profile photo of Rebecca Ballard

Rebecca Ballard

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Ballard
"Excellent service and affordable insurance! After purchasing our home in Eagle, State Farm was recommended and we couldn't be happier. Not only is our homeowners insurance excellent and affordable - we also have our 5 vehicles insured with State Farm. Recently we had a flat tire heading down towards Denver and we were able to use our Roadside assistance benefits to get back on the road quick. If you are looking for insurance or thinking about making a change - contact Charlotte at State Farm in Eagle, CO!"
Profile photo of Jon Groubert

Jon Groubert

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Groubert
"We've had them as our insurance agents for a number of years now. Even though we've moved away from Eagle, we're still using them down here in Arvada. Charlotte is great; she's always immediately responsive to our inquiries with good quotes and even better information. I'm happy to endorse and support them."
Profile photo of Peter Stapor

Peter Stapor

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Stapor
"Jennifer went above and beyond to help me with my particular situation, and I don't even live in Colorado! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth W.

Elizabeth W.

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth W.
"Awesome staff, very quick and help you with whatever you need!"
Profile photo of Lee Christian

Lee Christian

October 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Christian
"Had a State Farm agent on the front range for 30 years. Will’s agency runs circles around them. Great needs analysis, terrific responsiveness and very professional. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Daniel Serna

Daniel Serna

May 15, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Daniel Serna
"Unfriendly experience with Charlotte. Will take business else where. Very unprofessional."
Profile photo of Mark Pennington

Mark Pennington

April 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Pennington
"They respond promptly and get results quickly, polite and professional."
Profile photo of RyFly

RyFly

December 30, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by RyFly
"Agents lie to you"
Profile photo of Cheryl Balgley

Cheryl Balgley

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Balgley
"We recently purchased property in Eagle and found Charlotte at State Farm to be fantastic to work with on our insurance needs. We've always held our insurance with another large carrier and found Charlotte's attention to detail and quick response to our questions to be a huge help. We were able to get competitive rates and feel confident in our coverage because of Charlotte and the reputation of State Farm."
Profile photo of Anthony Powell

Anthony Powell

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Powell
"Recently, my wife and I made the change to State Farm and we were pleased with the quick and easy service that Charlotte, Will, and their team offered. Our quotes were lower and we were offered far more insurance as a bundle of home and auto insurance than what we currently had. The small town feel of their willingness to help and their familiarity with Eagle and Eagle County is amazing and we could not be more pleased to be working with Charlotte and Will. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Tanner Stone

Tanner Stone

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Stone
"When I moved to Colorado I was worried about finding an insurance agency and staff as good as the one I left. Will and his staff welcomed me in and made my wife and I feel right at home. I started small with them just insuring our vehicles to see how we liked them. I have since added my home, camper, and motorcycle. Then when I decided to start a business they made it simple to transfer my truck and trailer over into a business account. Recently my wife and I had a child and decided it was time to get life insurance and it was a no brainer to go with Will Comerford and his amazing staff."
Profile photo of Sonam Lama

Sonam Lama

August 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sonam Lama
"Great people and easy to talk to!"
Profile photo of Brian C

Brian C

July 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brian C
"Been with State Farm since I began to drive over 20 years ago. The Will Comerford team has always been amazing and great to work with! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brad Kress

Brad Kress

June 1, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Kress
"Great customer service, always prompt to notify me with any changes. Would highly recommend Will and his awesome team!"
Profile photo of A Google User

A Google User

January 23, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by A Google User
"WORST STATE FARM AGENT I HAVE BEEN A CLIENT OF IN 40 YEARS ~"
Profile photo of Allen Holmes

Allen Holmes

March 12, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Allen Holmes
"I have been in a rental car for over a month and still have no received my check from State Farm. I was told the check was sent by EFT and would clear the next business day. In fact, I was told a lot of things that have not stood true from State Farm. They are not scared to tell you what they need to to make you happy and get you off the phone, believing you are being taken care of. Unfortunately, the only time something got done is when I actually went in to the local office and talked to Charlotte, who seems to be the one of the only competent employees in all of State Farm, in addition to Parin and Warren Parker. Apart from these three, I have been lied to and expected to wait an extremely long time for something they should have the experience handling from Day 1. All over a $500 difference, State Farm has given me the worst nightmare of an experience dealing with insurance. The worst part is the accident I was involved in was not my fault and my car was declared a total loss. I've been actively looking to buy a new car since and have been forced to purchase a car under credit instead of the money State Farm said would have been in my account, at latest by Saturday, March 12th. They have lost a customer for life, I have never been treated so poorly and given so much misinformation. For your own sake, STAY AWAY! I'm certain there are better rates out there offered by different companies."
Profile photo of Jennifer Buck

Jennifer Buck

May 7, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Buck
"State Farm is a great company and like one of the other reviewers commented we would never leave them. Will Comerford's office in particular is outstanding. Whenever we've had an insurance issue, changed a policy, or needed a policy explained, Will's office has been extremely helpful, thorough and always, always friendly. I ask a lot of questions and they have never once become exasperated with me."
Profile photo of Mark Gunther

Mark Gunther

June 27, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Gunther
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 20 years. I have lived in 5 different states during that time with 5 different State Farm Agents. Every one of my Agents has been awesome! I have needed State Farm 2 times in the 20 plus years and they have been there for me and my family. In February of 2009, my stepdaughter was driving our brand new car on a straight and dry patch of highway in Northern Idaho. My wife let her drive in this area thinking it would be safe. Well, about 5 minutes in to the drive, she rolled the car 4 times. My wife, her two kids and three dogs were in the car. Thank God everyone survived. We had two dogs that were injured pretty badly and the car was totaled. I was working in Kansas City at the time so my wife called our Agent and she told her to go down to the Ford Dealership and pick out another car. It was that simple. Recently I have become disabled and I'm so thankful that my Agent convinced me to take out a disability policy on myself in 2009. When my 90 day waiting period was up, me and my doctor filled out some simple forms and I had my first check in less than a week. I would never leave State Farm. They are there for you when you need them. They set the example of what other insurance companies should follow! I'm will be with State Farm the rest of my Life. I live in Gypsum, CO and my agent , Will Commerford , is in Eagle, CO which is the next town over. I'm so grateful to State Farm. This explains why I'm a happy 20 plus year customer!! Mark Gypsum, CO"
Profile photo of andy berger

andy berger

June 17, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by andy berger
"My parents have had their home and cars insured with these folks for many years. I've had several conversations with them over the years while helping my parents. I am always impressed with, particularly, Wendy and Charlotte, who are always prepared, up to date on my parents' policies and willing to help. Case in point: I was helping my Mom register a vehicle at Eagle courthouse when we realized we did not have the required insurance paperwork. A call to Charlotte had her faxing and emailing the paperwork direct to the courthouse (and to my phone), and they were able to process the auto registration on the spot. These are good people and they do good work."